SOA is a professional association affiliated with qualified providers in the outdoors and adventure field in Switzerland. Charmey adventures is a member of the SOA and all our operators and park managers have all been trained under this organization.

For more information: swissoutdoorassociation (no english language available)

All our equipment is produced by Petzl , Cilao und S.B.E (rollers) manufacturers of equipment specifically designed for adventure parks.  

your safety in our high rope park:

  • we will be in charge of the adjustmenting and tightening of your belt.
  • you must partake in the safety instructions and demonstrations on how to use the equipment. Please listen very carefully as your safety is our priority.
  • please respect the minimum age limits for each course as the age limits are in place for everyone’s safety.
  •  maximum 3 people on a platform at one time.
  •  only 1 person is allowed at a time on each activity Do not leave your platform until the person ahead of you has completed that part of the course and is safely on the next platform. Your presence on the same activity at the same time as someone else could disturb and disrupt them.
  •  only 1 person per zip line at a time. It is forbidden to shake the zip line cables to scare your friends who may be currently on the course. 
  • our Supervisors and adventure park operators will continuously monitor your safety and security during your activities in the park so it is important for you to always comply with their instructions. They will advise and help you during your activities and are trained and authorized to carry out rescues, regardless of the location and nature of your situation.           view the courses

Sécurité

La SOA est l’association professionnelle des prestataires qualifiés dans le domaine du plein air et de l’aventure en Suisse. Charmey aventures est membre de la SOA, nos opérateurs et chefs opérateurs de parc ont été formés par cet organisme.

Pour plus d’informations : swissoutdoorassociation

Nos fournisseurs de matériel sont Clic-it, Cilao et S.B.E (poulies) spécialistes des l’équipements spécifiques pour les parcs aventures.

Votre sécurité dans notre parc aventure :

  • nous assumons l’ajustage et le serrage des baudriers.
  • vous devez obligatoirement suivre une instruction de sécurité et une démonstration concernant l’utilisation du matériel. Soyez très  attentifs, la sécurité est le maître mot.
  • respectez scrupuleusement les âges minimum requis pour effectuer certains parcours; ces limites d’âges assurent également la sécurité de chacun.
  • 3 personnes maximum sur les plateformes.
  • 1 personne à la fois par jeu. Ne vous engagez pas dans un jeu tant que la personne qui vous précède n’a pas atteint la plateforme suivante. Votre présence sur le même jeu peut déranger, voire perturber.
  • 1 personne par tyrolienne. Il est interdit de secouer les câbles des tyroliennes pour effrayer l’ami(e) qui est en train de l’emprunter.
  • nos surveillants et nos opérateurs de parc aventure  contrôlent en permanence la bonne application de la sécurité durant vos activités. Vous devez vous conformer à leurs consignes. Ils sauront vous conseiller, vous aider et sont formés et habilités à effectuer des sauvetages, quelque soit le lieu et la nature de votre situation. Les parents ou les enseignants ne sont jamais requis pour assumer une quelconque surveillance. Toutefois, un adulte participant sera nécessaire, selon l’âge des enfants ou adolescents, pour leur permettent d’effectuer certains parcours. Voir les parcours